RaMbLiNgS oF A w0rM (ramble, bumble, babble. HAH!)











{May 30, 2006}   I WANT TO BE THIN!!!

An imperfect body reflects an imperfect person.”

“You will be tempted quite frequently, and you will have to choose whether you will enjoy yourself hugely in the 20 minutes or so that you will be consuming the excess calories, or whether you will dislike youself cordially for 2 or 3 days for your lack of willpower.”

“I’m not starving myself…I’m perfecting my emptiness.”

“I can get thinner. I can cut it all off. I can wear low slung Levi’s and crop tops and long straight dresses like willowy models, and I gasp with the breathlessness of being airborne. I can fly and be free. Jesus! I never realised how easy it was!”

“Nothing tastes as good as thin feels.”

“The greasy fry, it cannot lie, its truth is written on your thigh,”



Leave a comment

et cetera